The entity, Covenant Christian Academy, Inc., is governed by the Covenant Christian Academy Association which elects a Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors includes:

Greg Lowe – President*

Chief Operating Officer,  McKonly and Asbury, LLP, Camp Hill, PA

Tony Feliciano – Vice President *

Senior Partner, uFinancial Group, Camp Hill, PA

Anne Reeve – Secretary **

Professor, Messiah College, Grantham, PA

David Stansbury, CPA – Treasurer

Controller at R. S. Mowery & Sons, Inc.

Michael Geer – Board Member*

President – Pennsylvania Family Institute

Shawn P. McLaughlin, Esquire

Trinity Law Firm, Lancaster-York-Gettysburg-Mechanicsburg

Rev. Dr. Nate Winters – Board Member *

Associate Pastor, West Shore Evangelical Free Church, Mechanicsburg, PA

Jeff VanBastelaar – Board Member **

Attorney for McNees, Wallace and Nurick LLC, Harrisburg, PA

David Sonju – Ex-Officio Member

Headmaster, Covenant Christian Academy, Harrisburg, PA

 * 5 Year Board Member

** 3 Year Board Member